May 5, 2017


The submission deadline has passed for the 2017 festival. Thank you to all the playwrights who submitted their plays for consideration. Below, are the accepted plays and their directors:

Shark Week by Thomas J. Misuraca, directed by Megan Wright
Aisle Six by Matthew Fowler, directed by Katelyn Foster
Welcome Wagon by Francesca Pazniokas, directed by Sarah Hawkins Moan
VALERIE: A COSPLAY MONOLOGUE by Asher Wyndham, directed by Amanda Grace Ewing
Speed Dating at the End of the World by Tofer Carlson, directed by Ellen Stachowicz
Pumps by Brett Hursey, directed by Shannon Hurst
Legacy written and directed by Charity Clark-Anderson
The Train by Irene L. Pynn, directed by Leia Squillace
Digging Up Hoffa by Dave Carley, directed by Terie Spencer
Not This White Woman by Adrienne Dawes, directed by Bridgette Jordan